Skip to main content

Security Settings

Request Action Permissions​

By default, users can only perform cancel, download, and send reminder actions on the requests that they initiated. The Security Settings allow granting all users access to these actions regardless of who initiated the request.

Security

Non-user permissions​

The "Allow non-users to view the request status" setting displays the request status on the authentication screen. This allows users without a Dropbox Sign the ability to see the status of a request.

Security